Bob The CorgiWelcome to my very own blog!! Yes, Bob The Corgi now has his own blog so that my humans can document all the fascinating things that I do in the course of a day which includes herding chickens and playing with my older sister Martha, who is also a Pembroke Welsh Corgi.

About AMBrock

I'm a 41 years old. Very happily married and mom to 2 corgis and 6 chickens. I recently resigned from my job of 25 years to pursue my dream of teaching yoga and helping people change their lives. This blog is a way to document my new adventure of living life on my terms instead of simply settling. Life is too short to be lived on autopilot.

Leave a Reply

