I was hanging out in the kitchen this morning hoping that a piece of bacon would fall off of someone’s plate and land in my paws when I heard the news. They were talking about a satellite that was going to fall out of the sky. Today. And they didn’t know where it would hit. Uh-oh.

My Corgi survival skills kicked in and I went to work. Martha and I spent a good part of the morning gathering supplies to build a shelter.

Here’s what we came up with….

Anti SpaceJunk Protective Comfort Abode (Or Ironically) A.S.P.C.A. V1.1 Patent pending.

About AMBrock

I'm a 41 years old. Very happily married and mom to 2 corgis and 6 chickens. I recently resigned from my job of 25 years to pursue my dream of teaching yoga and helping people change their lives. This blog is a way to document my new adventure of living life on my terms instead of simply settling. Life is too short to be lived on autopilot.

Leave a Reply

