Dad made me a Corgi Cam so we decided to give it a test run. Here I am surveying the yard after Hurricane Irene.

It’s still windy here but so far only a lot of leaves and small branches on the ground. I have been worried about my chickens. I haven’t seen them all day because Mom said it was too windy.

About AMBrock

I'm a 41 years old. Very happily married and mom to 2 corgis and 6 chickens. I recently resigned from my job of 25 years to pursue my dream of teaching yoga and helping people change their lives. This blog is a way to document my new adventure of living life on my terms instead of simply settling. Life is too short to be lived on autopilot.

One response »

  1. Laurie Eno says:

    Enjoyed that, Bob!!

    Just posted it on The Daily Corgi:

    http://thedailycorgi.blogspot.com/2011/08/hurri-cam-bob-inspects-his-backyard.html

    You are as intrepid as you are handsome.

    xo

Leave a comment